Town Staff

Nicholas J. Wharton

Town Administrator

Michael Jenner

Town Clerk

Kyle Rietkerk

Assistant to the Town Administrator

Steve Christensen

Town Treasurer

Marsha Gapp

Front Desk Clerk

Jakob Sutton

Utility Billing & Court Clerk

Lindsay Radcliff-Coombes

Human Resource Manager

Mitch Nelson

Town Planner

Abdul Barzak

Permit Clerk

Contract Staff

Greg Bell

Town Attorney

Mike Ketterling

Town Engineer

Chris Messersmith

Town Engineer


Severance Town Hall
3 South Timber Ridge Parkway
PO Box 339
Severance, CO 80546


Phone - 970-686-1218
Fax - 970-686-6250




Translate »